And the Nominations are….?

Nominations for officers are as follows:

President - Mike Turner

Treasurer – Rick Muhl

Tournament Director - NONE

Kayak Director – Jon Morse

Conservation Director – Clayton Rudman

Media Director – Danny Barrett

We have already been discussing the issue of no TD. This situation will affect everyone who fish tournaments. It will probably also change which of the 12 format proposals we use since easier will be best, but that must be determined by E Board or the Tournament committee. Rough water ahead and feels like we are drifting into a no boat area!